PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Accountants &
business advisers

PKF locations

Locations

BERLIN
EUREF-Campus 10/11
Torgauer Straße 12-15
10829 Berlin
Phone +49 30 306907 - 0
Fax +49 30 306907 - 99
berlin@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

BRAUNSCHWEIG
Güldenstraße 28
38100 Braunschweig
Phone +49 531 2403 - 0
Fax +49 531 2403 - 111
braunschweig@pkf-fasselt.de

DUISBURG
Schifferstr. 210
47059 Duisburg
Phone +49 203 30001 - 0
Fax +49 203 30001 - 50
duisburg@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

FRANKFURT AM MAIN
Ulmenstraße 37-39
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49 69 170000 - 0
Fax +49 69 170000 - 99
frankfurt@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

HAMBURG
Jungfernstieg 7
20354 Hamburg
Phone +49 40 35552 - 0
Fax +49 40 35552 - 222
hamburg@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

KÖLN
Gereonstraße 34 – 36
50670 Köln
Phone +49 221 1643 - 0
Fax +49 221 1643 - 112
koeln@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

HALDENSLEBEN
Hagenstraße 38
39340 Haldensleben
Phone +49 3904 6638 - 0
Fax +49 3904 6638 - 36
haldensleben@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

HELMSTEDT
Bötticherstraße 51
38350 Helmstedt
Phone +49 5351 1201 - 0
Fax +49 5351 1201 - 111
helmstedt@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

MONTABAUR
Steinweg 40-42
56410 Montabaur
Phone +49 2602 9311 - 0
Fax +49 2602 9311 - 31
montabaur@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

ROSTOCK
Am Vögenteich 26
18055 Rostock
Phone +49 381 49124 - 0
Fax +49 381 49124 - 15
rostock@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us

ZELL (MOSEL)
Schlossstraße 34 
56856 Zell
Phone +49 6542 963 000
Fax +49 6542 963 00 - 29
zell@pkf-fasselt.de

Your way to us