PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE
PKF Standorte

Locations

BERLIN
EUREF-Campus 10/11
10829 Berlin
Phone +49 30 306907 - 0
Fax +49 30 306907 - 99
berlin@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

BRAUNSCHWEIG
Güldenstraße 28
38100 Braunschweig
Phone +49 531 2403 - 0
Fax +49 531 2403 - 111
braunschweig@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

DUISBURG
Schifferstraße 210
47059 Duisburg
Phone+49 203 30001 - 0
Fax +49 203 30001 - 50
duisburg@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

DÜSSELDORF
Sky Office
Kennedydamm 24
40476 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 6022000 - 0
duesseldorf@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

ERFURT
Günterstraße 14
99092 Erfurt
Phone+49 361 2409302 - 0
Fax +49 361 2409302 - 1
erfurt@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

FRANKFURT AM MAIN
Ulmenstraße 37-39
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49 69 170000 - 621
Fax +49 69 170000 - 737
frankfurt@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

HALDENSLEBEN
Hagenstraße 38
39340 Haldensleben
Phone +49 3904 6638 - 0
Fax +49 3904 6638 - 36
haldensleben@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

HAMBURG
Jungfernstieg 7
20354 Hamburg
Phone +49 40 35552 - 0
Fax +49 40 35552 - 222
hamburg@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

HELMSTEDT
Bötticherstraße 51
38350 Helmstedt
Phone +49 5351 1201 - 0
Fax +49 5351 1201 - 111
helmstedt@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

COLOGNE
Gereonstraße 34 – 36
50670 Cologne
Phone +49 221 1643 - 0
Fax +49 221 1643 - 112
koeln@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

MAGDEBURG
Hegelstraße 23
39104 Magdeburg
Telefon +49 391 62872 - 0
Telefax +49 391 62872 - 99
magdeburg@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

ROSTOCK
Am Vögenteich 26
18055 Rostock
Phone +49 381 49124 - 0
Fax +49 381 49124 - 15
rostock@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

Hamburg Rostock Berlin Haldensleben Braunschweig Helmstedt Duisburg Cologne Frankfurt Erfurt Magdeburg Dusseldorf