Skip to content

You are here:

Our locations

BERLIN

EUREF-Campus 10/11
10829 Berlin
Telefon +49 30 306907 - 0
Telefax +49 30 306907 - 99
berlin@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

BINGEN AM RHEIN

Veronastraße 10
55411 Bingen am Rhein
Telefon +49 6721 30899 - 0
Telefax +49 6721 30899 - 29
bingen@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

BRAUNSCHWEIG

Güldenstraße 28
38100 Braunschweig
Telefon +49 531 2403 - 0
Telefax +49 531 2403 - 111
braunschweig@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

DUISBURG

Schifferstraße 210
47059 Duisburg
Telefon +49 203 30001 - 0
Telefax +49 203 30001 - 50
duisburg@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

DÜSSELDORF

Sky Office
Kennedydamm 24
40476 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 211 602200 - 00
Telefax: +49 211 602200 - 50
duesseldorf@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

ERFURT

Günterstraße 14
99092 Erfurt
Telefon +49 361 2409302 - 0
Telefax +49 361 2409302 - 1
erfurt@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Hochstraße 31
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon +49 69 9349014 - 0
Telefax +49 69 9349014 - 40
frankfurt@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

GROß-GERAU

Im Neugrund 13
64521 Groß-Gerau
Telefon +49 6152 9818 - 0
Telefax +49 6152 9818 - 25
gross-gerau@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

HALDENSLEBEN

Hagenstraße 38
39340 Haldensleben
Telefon +49 3904 6638 - 0
Telefax +49 3904 6638 - 36
haldensleben@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

HAMBURG

Jungfernstieg 7
20354 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 35552 - 0
Telefax +49 40 35552 - 222
hamburg@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

HELMSTEDT

Bötticherstraße 51
38350 Helmstedt
Telefon +49 5351 1201 - 0
Telefax +49 5351 1201 - 111
helmstedt@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

KÖLN

Gereonstraße 34 – 36
50670 Köln
Telefon +49 221 1643 - 0
Telefax +49 221 1643 - 112
koeln@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

MAGDEBURG

Hegelstraße 23
39104 Magdeburg
Telefon +49 391 62872 - 0
Telefax +49 391 62872 - 99
magdeburg@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

NUREMBERG

Allersberger Straße 185, N1
90461 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 911 940551 - 00
Telefax +49 911 940551 - 01
nuernberg@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

ROSTOCK

Am Vögenteich 26
18055 Rostock
Telefon +49 381 49124 - 0
Telefax +49 381 49124 - 15
rostock@remove-this.pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

 

Back to top of page